Skip to main content

Staff at Green

Phone: (510) 656-6438 | Fax: (510) 656-2833

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Trisha Johnson tjohnson@fusdk12.net   41103 Office Administration Principal
Penny Martinez pmartinez@fusdk12.net   41101 Office Office School Secretary
Veronica Luna vluna@fusdk12.net   41102 Office Office Attendance
Ruth Cheung rcheung@fusdk12.net   41104 Office Office Nurses Room
Sandra Silva ssilva1@fusdk12.net   41301 1 TK Teacher
Jasmine Fujisawa jfujisawa@fusdk12.net   41301 1 Kinder AM Teacher
Michelle Forbes mforbes@fusdk12.net   41302 2 Kinder AM Teacher
Jamie Black Phillips jblackphillips@fusdk12.net   41302 2 Kinder PM Teacher
Catherine Lim clim@fusdk12.net   41324 24 1 Teacher
Alicia Norling anorling@fusdk12.net   41306 6 1 Teacher
Sarah Rasch srasch@fusdk12.net   41308 8 1 Teacher
Rosanna Embury rembury@fusdk12.net   41307 7 2 Teacher
Harriet Matsuoka hmatsuoka@fusdk12.net   41304 4 2 Teacher
Julie Oh eoh@fusdk12.net   41325 25 2 Teacher
Corine Benedetti cbenedetti@fusdk12.net   41303 3 3 Teacher
Georgette Gibson ggibson@fusdk12.net   41305 5 3 Teacher
Rylee Greene rgreene@fusdk12.net   41310 10 4 Teacher
Catherine Rice crice@fusdk12.net   41309 9 4 Teacher
Samantha Davis sndavis@fusdk12.net   41359 59 2/3/4 SDC Teacher
Jay Scarson lscarson@fusdk12.net www 41313 13 5 Teacher
Nicolle Ramos nramos@fusdk12.net   41312 12 5 Teacher
Kimberly Tadena ktadena@fusdk12.net   41311 11 5 Teacher
Robin Anderson randerson@fremont.k12.ca.us   41314 14 6 Teacher
Juanita Cunningham jcunningham@fusdk12.net   41316 16 6 Teacher
Nancy Fugfugosh nfugfugosh@fusdk12.net   41360 60 5/6 SDC Teacher
Jon Casem jcasem@fusdk12.net   41224   PE Teacher
Kausar Liaquat kliaquat@fusdk12.net   41020 20 Science Teacher
Greg Tompkins gtompkins@fusdk12.net   41319 19 Computers Teacher
Lisa Moro lmoro@fusdk12.net   41323 23 RSP Teacher
Jennifer Chiaramonte jchiaramonte@fusdk12.net   41105 22 Speech Teacher
Danna Huang dhuang1@fusdk12.net   41337 21 Counselor Counselor
Carl Modeste cmodeste@fusdk12.net   41337 21 Psychologist Psychologist
Sam Clemens sclemens@fusdk12.net   41503   Custodian AM Custodian
Janet Gonzaga jgonzaga@fusdk12.net   41503   Custodian PM Custodian
Briceyda Medina bmedina@fusdk12.net   41502 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Junichi Kakutani jkakutani@fusdk12.net   41315 16 Library Library